Posted by: Witch Doctor | April 11, 2009

Blogger targeted

witchround

A blogger was taken to his local police station, had his house searched and now thinks the police may be attempting to remove his blog.

He wrote this on Monday:

ARRESTED

I’VE ESCAPED FROM THE COPS

“Well, they let me go in the end – after 7 hours in a police HQ cell.

To those of you who don’t know what I’m speaking of – I was arrested in a raid on my home this morning.

Apparently – alleged breaches of the data protection law merited me being seized as I stepped out of my home – with 4 unmarked police cars and at least 8 police officers proceeding to turn over my home.

And just think – some people don’t believe me when I say the Jersey oligarchy are corupt, abusive and out of control.

I’ll write more later this evening.”

He wrote this on Wednesday:

BLOG UNDER ATTACK

“For this evening I just wanted to alert all my readers to the fact that the cops are trying to hack my blog in an attempt to take it down or remove certain postings and comments.

They’ve been too thick to quite get there yet – but I imagine it’s only a matter of time. I expect they’ll have to get someone in who knows what they’re doing.”

He hasn’t written anything since.

Whoops! Wrong!

He’s just posted this!

JERSEY FINANCE

Tuesday 14 April 2009

EMERGENCY STATES ASSEMBLY MEETING

JERSEY – AWAITING ITS DUNBLANE

STRAIGHT POLICING IN JERSEY

Who is the blogger?

He is none other than the ex Minister of Health and Social Services in Jersey, Senator Stuart Syvret.

He has been very vocal about the alleged child abuse cases on that island.

He does not seem to say “the right thing” nor behave in “The Jersey Way”

My Black Cat, as always, thinks there is a conspiracy and has fished out this document which she is pouring over just now in a very, very excited state for a cat!

THIS IS WHAT MY BLACK CAT HAS FOUND

Heaven knows what’s going on here!

Here’s some background from a while back.

HOME TO SOMETHING EVIL

FORMER HEAD OF JERSEY INQUIRY ATTACKS ISLAND’S LEGAL SYSTEM

Now I’ll have to start all over again and try to convince My Black Cat and all the other witches cats she has in tow that life is NOT one great big conspiracy!

wordpress stats

redapple.jpg a red apple ……………………

The Witch Doctor – Link to a random page

_________________________________________________

LINK TO UK MISSING KIDS WEBSITE

LINK TO MISSING PERSONS WEBSITE


Responses

  1. […] BLOGGER TARGETED […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

