Posted by: Witch Doctor | March 26, 2010

URGENT! EMERGENCY! Calling Bloggers Everywhere!

First posted 25/07/2009

UPDATE

The Creep will follow.

In the meantime, recollect that Media Standards Trust like Common Purpose requires permission before linking to their websites.

Intertwinglement with Media Standards Trust – see second link below.

THE PAYING EXPERIMENT

BlackCatYawning

It is essential ESSENTIAL that every blogger reads this:

IS AP RUN BY IDIOTS?

Useful Idiots perhaps?

And while you are doing so, find if you will, the Common Purpose connection!

I’ll bet you can’t, you Useless Idiots of The Humankind!

wordpress stats

wordpress stats

cplogo

The Witch Doctor – Link to a random page

_________________________________________________

LINK TO UK MISSING KIDS WEBSITE

LINK TO MISSING PERSONS WEBSITE

_________________________________________________

© Dlundin | Dreamstime.com


Responses

  1. Hi there I am starting a new blog called Call me Cassandra

    Its anti common purpose and against the GMC

    Would you list me I’ll put you on the blogroll.

  2. The address is cassandraschmasandra.blogspot.com

  3. […] really do feel I need to apologise for My Black Cat’s outburst over the weekend. Unfortunately, in view of the ‘flu outbreak, I felt I had to attend to my […]

  4. Will do,
    Good luck.

    WD

  5. A-ha – sorry black cat, but I was curious and bored enough at work today today to spend some time hunting for the connection.

    http://www.theorwellprize.co.uk/the-award/who.aspx?org=mst

    Are us humankind still all useless?

    And is this why the Witch Doctor is now referring to 1984 and the Orwellian year, by any chance?

    Personally I think this will be more about stupidity than conspiracy, but maybe there’s another angle to it that I’m not seeing yet. I’ll keep following this blog with interest.

    • Thanks for visiting catlady23. Black Cats are a suspicious bunch and liable to outbursts and should be ignored most of the time. However there may be other angles to it, which may become clear if searched for diligently.

  6. […] next part of my explanation for My Black Cat’s outburst over the weekend relates to a very strange […]

  7. […] 3 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst involves a connection that we witches suspect is An […]

  8. […] 4 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst involves her bringing some more evidence of An Intertwinglement to […]

  9. […] 5 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst concerns written, tangible, hard-copy evidence of An […]

  10. […] 7 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst relates to something The Witch Doctor said in order to avoid My Black Cat’s imagination […]

  11. […] 8 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst involves The Witch Doctor contemplating her […]

  12. […] 10 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst concerns the possibility of an attack on freedom of speech on a massive […]

  13. […] 10 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst concerns another intertwinglement – between The Associated Press in the USA and The Media […]

  14. […] 12 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst expresses concern about the future of the Freedom of The Internet if the plans of  The Associated […]

  15. […] 9 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst relates to an award for a project regarding […]

  16. […] 6 of The Witch Doctor’s apology on behalf of My Black Cat’s recent outburst concerns more evidence of An Intertwinglement between Common Purpose and The Media Standards […]

  17. […] you can now see, when My Black Cat sent out her scary warning to everyone recently, she was well aware of The Intertwinglement between the Media Standards Trust […]

  18. […] My Black Cat made her recent exclamation, she was well aware of how The Media Standards Trust came into being. After all, the information is […]

  19. […] of the factors responsible for My Black Cat’s outburst is that she is an avid follower of fashion conspiracy […]

  20. […] of the factors responsible for My Black Cat’s outburst is that she is an avid follower of fashion conspiracy […]

  21. […] they ignore our advice, My Black Cat, The Humankind will never understand the reason for your outburst, and The Witch Doctor’s Apology on your behalf will have been a complete waste of […]

  22. You may also be interested in this news story that I found today:

    http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/8594097.stm

    At this point I’m not seriously concerned about a paid journalist being taken to task for racist comments made on the Spectator’s website; however it could have future implications for independent bloggers.
    How far could bloggers be required to have factual evidence to back up their statements? And how would this affect people writing about their own personal experiences/opinions, for example if someone is sharing their own perspective of what real life is like working in a busy hospital department?

  23. It is interesting that his contentious comment was not picked up by the Spectator before publication.

    Since most bloggers don’t have the luxury of legal opinion behind them and are likely to cross the line from time to time, they are really quite vulnerable. For this reason I think many independent bloggers have developed their own way of expressing their opinions in an attempt to circumvent this, but sooner or later……


Leave a Reply

Categories

