Posted by: Witch Doctor | June 11, 2010

Feedback – the evaluation form

witchround

There are many things The Witch Doctor has never ever done.

Some due to lack of opportunity.

Some due to choice.

It might surprise you to know some of the things The Witch Doctor has chosen not to do.

For example she has never ever at any time filled in an evaluation form.

This is not due to lack of opportunity.

It is difficult to avoid doing this within the NHS and Universities. But with determination, it can be done.

Someone else is digging their heels in now.

Good.

HERE’S SOME FEEDBACK FOR YOU

“More recently I had my GP trainer’s evaluation here at the practice. Two chaps came along to interview me about my training ‘issues’, and I took the opportunity, during what will be (I suspect) the final months of my training career, to take issue with the paperwork. ‘I’m not happy about this’, I informed them.

‘Previously, I would just do stuff with the registrar. Now I’m supposed to fill in all these forms to prove I’ve done stuff, and evaluate it and reflect on it. I’ve been a GP for 17 years, I write in a magazine, I reflect all the time. I’m a professional and you’re insulting me.’ To give them their due, they conceded that I had a point. Then they gave me an evaluation form so I could reflect upon the experience.

Well I’m sorry lads, if you’re reading this. You’re not getting it back because I made it into a paper aeroplane. But admit it – you weren’t going to do anything with it anyway.”

CHECK OUT WHAT MY BLACK CAT IS READING

ICELAND ASH CONCENTRATION MAPS
wordpress stats

redapple.jpg POEM OF THE DAY……………………

The Witch Doctor – Link to a random page

_________________________________________________

LINK TO UK MISSING KIDS WEBSITE

LINK TO MISSING PERSONS WEBSITE

_________________________________________________

© Dlundin | Dreamstime.com


Responses

  1. […] There are times, My Black Cat, that I think you are even cleverer than The Witch Doctor. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

